Update – I’ve moved!

13528861_1226849227325823_4799059823246301398_n

Why hullo, dear reader! How have you been? Did you lose weight? Get a haircut? You’re looking pretty groovy, dude, just saying.

This will almost certainly be my last post on this blog, as my videos have been picked up by ‘Addicted To Horror Movies’! I’ll post a link below; if you hover over the tab at the top of the site labelled ‘REVIEWS’, you’ll see a drop-down menu where you can access my latest videos. Additionally, you could subscribe to my YouTube channel to see them as soon as they come out.

I’d like to thank everyone who’s read my reviews and left comments. Don’t worry, I will still get around to all requests eventually! Also, I’ll leave this blog and all the old articles here. Most people seem to come here because of the screenshots for ‘Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared’ anyway.

Thank you once again, and have a great day. 🙂

https://addictedtohorrormovies.com/

 

Well, turns out this was my 100th post. Cause for celebration?

I think so.

giphy.gif
WAHEEEEEEEEY.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

